New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older, fit aikidoist

Male Devotee (52) looking for Male Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Looking to spans horizons and meet guys who are my everyday heroes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funOutdoor stuff
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be of help to others which in turn helps me making it a rather selfish goal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDifficult to say. Case by case...
On the first dateEat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga