New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For LTR

49, 5'6", average, few lbs., smoker, non drinker, disease, drug, drama free, In search of a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDepends On The Day And Time Of Day

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAn Officer And A Gentleman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTrisha Yearwood, Bon Jovi
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funAmusement Parks, strolling the Strip Of Vegas, Space Needle, Market Place,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a better person everyday and able to love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI do not look for money, materialistic, druggie, alcoholic, drama.
On the first dateDinner, coffee and a handshake.