New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Paraplegic - chest down

Male (39) looking for Male Ford, England, United Kingdom

Black guy 39. Paralysed Feb 2018 looking for mates and dates

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gambling, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum