New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving dad4u

Male (66) looking for Male New River, Arizona, United States

Hearing impaired. Stable life and just seeing who’s out there. All photos/messages welcome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Hearing Impairment
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsJustified, others
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNo particular
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksLegal
Idea of funAsk me
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing wealthy. Haha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOther
On the first dateDon’t know