New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice gay guy who got hit with m.s.

From Detroit, was involved in leather scene, got m.s., moved to Bay area for the weather, feel completely alienated, use power chair, have had exciting life, traveled, studied abroad, was in culinary field-cook and baker. Miss having gay friends, am in beautiful city, have good mind-set, just get lonely, ya know? Even once made an internet porno. All is possible...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleformerly transliterator,, cook/baker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCoronation Street- via the net, from U.K., Simpsons, Family Guy, Rachel Madow
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesForeign films.
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many to name...
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy
Favorite booksArt books.
Idea of funPlaying Scrabble :), Enjoying nature, spending time talking at a cafe, just chillin', open to all interesting things, happy just to
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done a lot. Now, I'mmellow.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make myself and others happy.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerwarmth, intelligence, someone I just connect with.
On the first datemeet at a cafe that's accessible :) Exchange thoughts.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Yoga